T -6 days and counting…

It’s official:
Things are hectic.

I am getting things done in preparation for the trip.

Today was a day of craziness, but in addition to the rest of Life, I managed to accomplish a few trip related tasks:

  • get the paperwork for my passport submitted
  • confirm that Tina wanted to sublet my apartment
  • meet with the Athletic Director about who was going to coach the middle school Squash team this season while I was away (Tina is a squash pro from the UK… isn’t that convenient?)
  • submit proof of school employment to the travel agent
  • contact THK about the lens that’s in for repair (they assured me it would be back to me by Friday)

Tune in tomorrow for more exciting adventures.

Leave a Reply

