Editorial Comment

Apparently, I haven’t been giving you guys the dirt on what’s been happening on my trip. A reader’s request was,
“Let’s hear the story behind the story. Infighting, sexual tension, etc.
I’ll do my best to feed the clamoring hoard of readers out there and supply the “nitty gritty” as it were, but to be truthful, there hasn’t been much. Billy and Jen’s relationship isn’t exactly the kind of thing I want to discuss here, but I’ll give you the scoop on the romance in my life if you want.

After experimentation, I’ve determined, that despite scattered rumors of beautiful eyes, and a charming smile, my powers of invisibility to the opposite sex have not been diminished in the southern hemisphere. I have therefore concluded that the coriolis effect has no impact on this phenomenon.
(If only I could figure out a way to harness and bottle my awesome powers, I could market them to millionaires hounded by paparazzi, and retire on the profits.)

I will keep you posted should any of my experments disprove my hypothesis.

Leave a Reply

